I’ve been M.I.A. for a minute and my only excuse is that life had me. YEP! Its been so crazy that I didn’t realize how wonderful it feels to just breeethe (can you hear me take a breath?) My day was great, can’t complain, even though I did nothing more than sleep … that’s a word that has been missing from my vocabulary for a while now; but tomorrow at 4:15 AM reality will set in again for I have work at 6:30, YAY ME!!! (did you catch on to the sarcasm?) Well before I lay my head down and soak in 4 more hours of sleep, I made a conscious decision that I'm going to blog tonight because I haven't blogged for a while. I also promise that I’m going to be a lot more consistent with this ... I'm talking about blogging! PROMISE!
… but for now please excuse me as I go sip on my green tea.
Have a goodnight.
-Charlie.

